Reggae Children's Jazz Pop music Hip-Hop Military and Brass Rock Classical Funk and Soul Country and Folk Blues Not music Electronic Latin Screen and Stage Other
Gillan - Future Shock




Future Shock



mp3 album size:

1854 mb

ape album size:

1825 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱

Label: Virgin ‎– V2196
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Finland
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Gillan - Future Shock

Download links

Gillan - Future Shock
MP3 version

1825 downloads at 42 mb/s

Gillan - Future Shock
FLAC version

1854 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Future Shock
A2 Nightride Out Of Phoenix
A3 (The Ballad Of) The Lucitania Express
A4 No Laughting In Heaven
A5 Sacre Bleu
A6 New Orleans
B1 Bite The Bullet
B2 If I Sing Softly
B3 Don't Want The Truth
B4 For Your Dreams

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kingsway Recorders Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Pussy Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Dominion Music Co. Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Polarvox Oy
  • Distributed By – Polarvox Oy
  • Lacquer Cut At – Finnvox
  • Printed By – Kirjapaino E. Kuronen


  • Bass – John McCoy
  • Drums – Mick Underwood
  • Guitar – Bernie Tormé
  • Keyboards – Colin Towns
  • Vocals – Ian Gillan


Made in Finland.
Manufactured and distributed by Polarvox Oy.
Comes with insert with lyrics & pictures.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ncb
  • Matrix / Runout (side A, etched): V2196 A Fx
  • Matrix / Runout (side B, etched): V2196 B Fx
  • Other (* misspelt on the labels): "Chappel* Music Ltd"
  • Other (* misspelt on the labels): "Kingsway Records* Ltd"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
V2196, VK2196 Gillan Future Shock ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Virgin, Virgin V2196, VK2196 UK 1981
Z 1075 Gillan Future Shock ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Not On Label (Gillan) Z 1075 Russia Unknown
203 596, 203 596-270 Gillan Future Shock ‎(LP, Album, RE) Virgin, Virgin 203 596, 203 596-270 Germany 1981
203 596-320, 203 596 Gillan Future Shock ‎(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin 203 596-320, 203 596 Germany 1981
REP 4792 Gillan Future Shock ‎(CD, Album) Repertoire Records REP 4792 Germany 2000


Gillan - Future Shock listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Gillan - Future Shock album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Gillan - Future Shock" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music