Reggae Children's Jazz Pop music Hip-Hop Military and Brass Rock Classical Funk and Soul Country and Folk Blues Not music Electronic Latin Screen and Stage Other
Misconduct - ...United As One




...United As One



mp3 album size:

1614 mb

ape album size:

1645 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱

Label: Side By Side Records ‎– SBSR 02, Side By Side Records ‎– SBSR02
Type: CD, Album, Enhanced, Limited Edition, Digipak
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore
Misconduct - ...United As One

Download links

Misconduct - ...United As One
MP3 version

1645 downloads at 42 mb/s

Misconduct - ...United As One
FLAC version

1614 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Boundaries
2 So Far From Home
3 New Beginning
4 Folow The Path...
5 Silence?
6 I Refuse
7 A Better Way
Vocals [Additional] – Marielle Carlsson
8 Illusion
9 Signed In Blood
10 Make A Difference
11 Stop The Fight
12 Side By Side
Bonus Tracks
13 Good Intentions
Written-By – Gorilla Biscuits
14 Lack Of Knowledge
Video 1 New Beginning
Directed By – Fredrik Boqvist, Fredrik Olsson, Marielle Carlsson
Video 2 Iron Lion Zion
Directed By – Marielle Carlsson

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Side By Side Records
  • Copyright (c) – Side By Side Records
  • Recorded At – Phlat Planet
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Room
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100464107-0101


  • Backing Vocals – The Dragon Society
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Alexander Spak, Marielle Carlsson, Mikael Johansson
  • Bass – Andreas Wall
  • Crew [Merch] – Emelie Spak, Sebastian Spak
  • Drums – Daniel Ekström
  • Engineer – Fredrik Reinedahl
  • Guitar – Olle Karlsson
  • Layout, Design Concept [Cover] – Fredrik Olsson
  • Management – Marielle Carlsson
  • Mastered By – Göran Finnberg
  • Mixed By – Fredrik Reinedahl, Misconduct
  • Photography By – Marielle Carlsson
  • Producer – Fredrik Olsson, Misconduct
  • Vocals – Fredrik Olsson
  • Written-By – Fredrik Olsson (tracks: 1 to 12, 14)


Recorded and mixed at Studio Phlat Planet Gothenburg, April 2003. Mastered at The Mastering Room, Gothenburg.

Made in Sweden

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 350013 040023
  • Barcode (String): 7350013040023
  • Rights Society: NCB/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100464107-0101 13 A0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TrTr 14.6 Misconduct ...United As One ‎(LP, Cle) TrueTrash Records TrTr 14.6 Germany 2014
TrTr 14.6 Misconduct ...United As One ‎(LP, Gre) TrueTrash Records TrTr 14.6 Germany 2014
CDHOLE122 Misconduct ...United As One ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Golf CDHOLE122 UK 2004
UNION026 Misconduct ...United As One ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Union 2112 Records UNION026 North America (inc Mexico) 2004
TrTr 14.6 Misconduct ...United As One ‎(LP, Whi) TrueTrash Records TrTr 14.6 Germany 2014


Misconduct - ...United As One listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Misconduct - ...United As One album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Misconduct - ...United As One" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music