Reggae Children's Jazz Pop music Hip-Hop Military and Brass Rock Classical Funk and Soul Country and Folk Blues Not music Electronic Latin Screen and Stage Other
Various - We Won't Take No More




We Won't Take No More



mp3 album size:

1648 mb

ape album size:

1426 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱

Label: Mortarhate Records ‎– MORT CD 150
Type: CD, Compilation, Remastered
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 1995
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
Various - We Won't Take No More

Download links

Various - We Won't Take No More
MP3 version

1426 downloads at 42 mb/s

Various - We Won't Take No More
FLAC version

1648 downloads at 37 mb/s


1 Conflict Cruise
2 Anthrax It'll Be Alright On The Night
3 Karma Sutra Its Our World Too
4 Moet The Poet Poem
5 Broken Bones Death Is Imminent
6 Subhumans Rats
7 UK Subs Anti Warfare
8 Toxic Waste Good Morning
9 Legion Of Parasites Sea Of Desecration
10 The Varukers Stop The Killing
11 Stalag 17 Society's Fairytale
12 Rubella Ballet Money Talks
13 The Partizans* Anger And Fear
14 The Cause Soldier
15 The Insane Worlds Going Insane
16 Karma Sutra How The Other Half Die
17 Exitstance* Oeration Successful - Patient Dead
18 Poison Girls The Offending Article
19 Icons Of Filth Stupid
20 Mad Are Sane* Animal Crimes
21 Hagar The Womb For The Ferrymen
22 The Lost Cherrees* The Wait
23 Potential Threat The Other War
24 Sacrilege Dig Your Own Grave
25 A.O.A* Animal Instincts
26 Fallout AIDS Charade
27 Oi - Polloi* No Filthy Nulcear Power
28 D.O.A. General Strike
29 Toxic Reasons Powercrazed
30 Conflict How Many More Lies?


  • Compiled By [Chosen, Colated], Remastered By – C.P Jerwood*
  • Design, Layout – Marie Slaney


Thirty tracks taken from the deleted Mortarhate compilation albums:-
Who? What? Why? When? Where?;
We Don't Want Your Fucking War!;
We Don't Want Your Fucking Law!;
We Wont Be Your Fucking Poor.

The spine of this CD suggests it to be a Conflict record when in actual fact it is a compilation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013145 415023
  • Matrix / Runout: S MORTCD 150 01
  • Other: EFA 75246-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GK 077 Various We Won't Take No More ‎(CD, Comp, RM) Go-Kart Records GK 077 US 1995


Various - We Won't Take No More listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - We Won't Take No More album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - We Won't Take No More" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music